First World Problems

I love Netflix. Especially in June — that’s when new seasons are uploaded.

Well, just as my luck would have it, my Roku messed up the resolution on my flat-screen or something. I’m not sure what’s going on, all I know is that I can’t watch the new season of Orange is the New Black right now or The Ranch when it comes out on Friday.

I only got to catch up on The Flash.

My laptop isn’t picking up enough signal off of my Note 5’s hot-spot or maybe it’s T-Mobile. I don’t know, but it takes forever for my laptop to load Netflix. It works much faster on simple sites like this one, Facebook, YouTube, etc.

I’m fine with watching on my Note 5, but OITNB and The Ranch are shows I watch with my husband, so even with the 5.7 inches of what’s supposed to be a big screen for a phone, is too small for two people to share.

We’d probably be watching on my tablet if it hadn’t been stolen, but there’s no sense in dwelling in the past. All I can do is wait till the hubby figures it out or takes out our second TV from the pawn shop.

For now, I’m gonna see what other show I can start on my own.

Leave a Reply

